STAFF

PrincipalAlfonso Pereira head@starofthesea.co.za
Departmental Head: Foundation phase Louise Emereloueme@starofthesea.co.za
Gr RM Claire Maitland clamai@starofthesea.co.za
Gr RP Laiken Pragtlpragt@starofthesea.co.za
Gr 1P Kathryn Peart katpeart@starofthesea.co.za
Gr 2L Emma Treagus emmste@starofthesea.co.za
Gr 2W Nicole Whitenicwhi@starofthesea.co.za
Gr 3D Annemarie De Wet adewet@starofthesea.co.za
Gr 3WBiddy-Ann Williams bidwill@starofthesea.co.za
Acting Departmental Head: Intersen phase Lisa-Marie Gabriels liskle@starofthesea.co.za
Gr 4BKate Boothkatboo@starofthesea.co.za
Gr 4EJade Emandienjadorp@starofthesea.co.za
Gr 5CSypren Chirindasypchi@starofthesea.co.za
Gr 5NCaitlin Forrestercaifor@starofthesea.co.za
Gr 6GLisa-Marie Gabriels liskle@starofthesea.co.za
Gr 6ELinsey Hartmannlinhar@starofthesea.co.za
Gr 7PMichiel Pietersmicpie@starofthesea.co.za
Gr 7MPortia Mabedlapormab@starofthesea.co.za
RE & HL Grade 7Lesley Ann Frans  lesfrans@starofthesea.co.za
Coding & ComputersJessica Blakejesbla@starofthesea.co.za
MusicEve Gouldevegou@starofthesea.co.za
MusicSusan Warwick suswar@starofthesea.co.za
Marimba band teacherHenry Jeane
Remedial Hildegard Sproathilspr@starofthesea.co.za
CounsellorKimberly-Kate Wainkimwai@starofthesea.co.za
School SecretaryAndrea Feltonadmin@starofthesea.co.za
Bursar Josie De Rosnaybursar@starofthesea.co.za
After-care Trish Coxellaftercare@starofthesea.co.za
After-care Denise Pillay
Care-taker John Holtzhausen caretaker@starofthesea.co.za
Support StaffMichelle van Neel
Melvin Frans
Charmaine Sirmonpong
Bukiwe Jim
William Spencer