STAFF

PrincipalAlfonso Pereira head@starofthesea.co.za
Head of Department: Foundation phase Louise Emereloueme@starofthesea.co.za
Gr RM Claire Maitland clamai@starofthesea.co.za
Gr RP Laiken Pragtlpragt@starofthesea.co.za
Gr 1P Kathryn Peart katpeart@starofthesea.co.za
Gr 2L Joliette Lourens jollou@starofthesea.co.za
Gr 2W Nicole Whitenicwhi@starofthesea.co.za
Gr 3D Annemarie De Wet adewet@starofthesea.co.za
Gr 3WBiddy-Ann Williams bidwill@starofthesea.co.za
Head of Department: Intersen phase Alphonso Apollesalpapo@starofthesea.co.za
Gr 4BKate Boothkatboo@starofthesea.co.za
Gr 4OJade Orphanjadorp@starofthesea.co.za
Gr 5CSypren Chirindasypchi@starofthesea.co.za
Gr 5NAdele Nusseyadenus@starofthesea.co.za
Gr 6GLisa-Marie Gabriels liskle@starofthesea.co.za
Gr 6S Corinne Sawdoncorsaw@starofthesea.co.za
Gr 7P Michiel Pietersmicpie@starofthesea.co.za
Lesley Ann FransĀ  lisfrans@starofthesea.co.za
ComputerMeghan Buchananmegbuc@starofthesea.co.za
MusicEve Gouldevegou@starofthesea.co.za
MusicSusan Warwick suswar@starofthesea.co.za
Remedial Cindy Jacobscindyjac@starofthesea.co.za
School SecretaryJennifer Yeadonbursar@starofthesea.co.za
Bursar Josie De Rosnaybursar@starofthesea.co.za
After-care Trish Coxellaftercare@starofthesea.co.za
After-care Denise Pillay
Care-taker John Holtzhausen caretaker@starofthesea.co.za
Support Staff Michelle van Neel
Melvin Frans
Charmaine Sirmonpong
Bukiwe Jim